Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
David Lloyd S/ton
Club Address David Lloyd Frogmore Lane Nursling Southampton Post Code SO16 0XS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 747160 Fax 02380 747199
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dan O’Sullivan Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Etienne Rademaker Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for David Lloyd S/ton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
20
4
DL Southampton Drifters
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Southampton Drifters Directions
6
18
Nuffield Nutters
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
7
17
DL Southampton Drifters
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Knicks Directions
21
2
DL Southampton Drifters
A
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Southampton Drifters Directions
18
6
Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Drew DL Southampton Drifters Directions
12
12
LoS Bandits
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Southampton Drifters Directions
17
5
Fair Oak Pharaohs
H
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Pharaohs Directions
5
18
DL Southampton Drifters
A
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost LoS Bandits Directions
18
5
DL Southampton Drifters
A
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Nutters Directions
19
4
DL Southampton Drifters
A
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Southampton Drifters Directions
13
11
DL Ringwood Rogues
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Directions
Nuffield Knicks
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Directions
Fair Oak Racketeers
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters Directions
DL Southampton Drifters
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]