Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Address David Lloyd 242 Christchurch Road Ringwood Post Code BH24 3AS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Team Contact Nick Aubin Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER David Lloyd Ringwood DL Ringwood Rogues [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues
20
4
DL Southampton Drifters
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues
19
5
Fair Oak Racketeers
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won LoS Bandits Directions
5
19
DL Ringwood Rogues
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Nuffield Nutters Directions
3
17
DL Ringwood Rogues
H
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues
18
6
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues
15
9
Nuffield Knicks
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Funsters Directions
11
13
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues
21
3
Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Knicks Directions
18
6
DL Ringwood Rogues
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs Directions
17
7
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues
Nuffield Nutters
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Directions
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues
LoS Bandits
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]