Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Phil Page Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Health Nuffield Knights [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Knights
10
14
Nuffield Nobles
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Amateurs Directions
20
4
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
13
11
Nuffield Knights
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Knights
24
0
Totton Heat - withdrawn
T
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Knights
7
17
LoS Racketeers
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:30 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue All Stars Directions
17
7
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles Directions
13
11
Nuffield Knights
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Knights
14
10
DL Ringwood Rebels
Friday 21-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP LoS Racketeers Directions
Nuffield Knights
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Knights
Abshot Amateurs
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Knights
Avenue All Stars
Total Fixtures 11
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]