Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website http://https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Christie Philips Email
Team Contact Christie Philips Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Abshot Amateurs [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Abshot Amateurs
12
12
DL Ringwood Rebels
Friday 18-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won LoS Racketeers Directions
3
21
Abshot Amateurs
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Amateurs
20
4
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles Directions
20
4
Abshot Amateurs
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Amateurs
23
1
Avenue All Stars
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Amateurs
20
4
Totton Heat - withdrawn
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
3
21
Abshot Amateurs
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Amateurs
19
5
LoS Racketeers
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Amateurs
6
18
Nuffield Nobles
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:30 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue All Stars Directions
5
19
Abshot Amateurs
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Knights Directions
7
17
Abshot Amateurs
Total Fixtures 11
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]